II International Folklore Festival of Masalli (29 Aug 2013)

By the invitation of the  Ministry of the culture of Azerbaijan, June 11, Russian-Ukrainian delegation of sahaja yogis of the Qawwali group Kailash” and Lenalaxmi  the head of the Studio of Indian dance “Laxmi samarpana” arrived in the Azerbaijan town of Masalli, where the next day started II international folklore festival.

DSC_0182.JPGOn the Sunny morning festival was opened by the parade of countries, participating in the festival, each of them representatives themselves to  embassies of different countries, persons from the Ministry of culture of Azerbaijan, the district administration, local residents and the audience of TV channels their dance and music.

DSC_0828.JPGOn 13 of June 1st program took place on the occasion of the opening of the II International folklore festival . Their numbers presented 8 countries: “Halay” from Azerbaijan, “Children of the Caucasus” from Daghestan, “Ilori” from  Georgia, “TDA Ritenitis” of Latvia, “Aftud” from Turkey, “Kailash” from Russia, “Laxmi Samarpana ” from Ukraine and many others. Russia and Ukraine had performed as a single block, passing joy and harmony through the music-dance Sahaja culture. In our welcoming speech, we spoke about importance of arts as meant to establish the state balance, joy within hearts of all people and to unite different cultures. This program was broad-casted live on 4 channels in Azerbaijan and 2 channels in Turkey.

DSC_0622.jpg14 June  delegations from different countries presented their concert numbers in villages of the region. Programs were held outdoors in the nature, and the atmosphere was really special  and positive. It was great to see a huge number of children who sincerely expressed their internal state of happiness and joy.

15 June  the final gala concert took place. And again it was seen not only by the residents of Masalli region, but also all Azerbaijan, as this concert came on TV. At the end of the concert all groups and audience  shared joy  with each other, under  spark of fire works, waving the flags of different countries and enjoying the  music, many spontaneously started dancing. It was  felt a total unity in which each country representing the uniqueness of their culture,  for a minute  really united into one big family, united with  the love to dance and music…

see photos from festival

DSC_0865.JPG

Comments:

Leave a Reply

*

II Международный Фольклорный Фестиваль Масаллы (29 Авг 2013)

По приглашению министерства культуры Азербайджана, 11 июня российско-украинская делегация Сахаджа йогов в составе каввали-группы “Кайлаш” и Елены Лакшми, руководителя студии индийского танца “Лакшми Самарпана”  прибыла в азербайджанский город Масаллы, где на следующий день начался II-ой Международный фольклорный фестиваль.

DSC_0182.JPGСолнечным утром Фестиваль был открыт парадом стран, каждая из которых продемонстрировала представителям посольств разных стран, лицам из Министерства культуры Азербайджана, администрации района, местным жителям и зрителям телевизионных каналов свое танцевально-музыкальное искусство.

shiva.jpg13 июня состоялся концерт по случаю открытия II-ого Международного фольклорного фестиваля. Свои номера представили 8 стран : “Халай” из Азербайджана, “Дети Кавказа” из Дагестана, “Илори” из Грузии, “TDA Ritenitis” из Латвии, “Афтад”  из Турции,  “Кайлаш” из России, “Лакшми Самарпана ” с Украины и многие другие. Россия и Украина шла единым блоком, передавая радость и гармонию через музыкально-танцевальное Сахадж творчество. В нашей приветственной речи мы говорили о том, что искусство призвано устанавливать состояние баланса, радовать сердца  и объединять различные культуры. Этот концерт транслировался в прямом эфире на 4-х каналах в Азербайджане и 2-х каналах в Турции.

DSC_0622.jpg14 июня творческие делегации из разных стран представляли свои концертные номера в деревнях региона. Концерты проводились на открытом воздухе среди природы, и атмосфера была на самом деле особенной – пропитанной умиротворением и позитивом. Было радостно видеть огромное количество детей, которые искренне выражали свое внутреннее состояние.

15 июня состоялся завершающий гала-концерт. И вновь его увидели не только жители масаллинского региона, но и весь Азербайджан, так как и на этот концерт приехало телевидение.  В конце концерта  всех групп и зрителей  объединила общая радость, и под салют, развевающиеся флаги разных стран  и музыку, многие спонтанно начали танцевать.  Чувствовалась общее единение в котором каждая страна представляя уникальность своей культуры,  сплотились на минуты в одну большую семью, которых объединила любовь к танцу и музыке…

см. фотографии с фестиваля

DSC_0865.JPG

Комментарии:

Leave a Reply

*